fitmfamilybutton fitkidsbutton01 fitadultbutton01 fitvaluesbutton

Events Calendar

July,
2018
July 19, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 2018 2 Monday, 2 July 2018 3 Tuesday, 3 July 2018 4 Wednesday, 4 July 2018 5 Thursday, 5 July 2018 6 Friday, 6 July 2018 7 Saturday, 7 July 2018
8 Sunday, 8 July 2018 9 Monday, 9 July 2018 10 Tuesday, 10 July 2018 11 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 12 Thursday, 12 July 2018 13 Friday, 13 July 2018 14 Saturday, 14 July 2018
15 Sunday, 15 July 2018 16 Monday, 16 July 2018 17 Tuesday, 17 July 2018 18 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 19 Thursday, 19 July 2018 20 Friday, 20 July 2018 21 Saturday, 21 July 2018
22 Sunday, 22 July 2018 23 Monday, 23 July 2018 24 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 25 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 26 Thursday, 26 July 2018 27 Friday, 27 July 2018 28 Saturday, 28 July 2018
29 Sunday, 29 July 2018 30 Monday, 30 July 2018 31 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Access Coupon

Fill out form and click
"Access Coupon" to receive your
Coupon for 75% OFF
for your child and a friend.

Your information is safe and not shared with 3rd parties

Powered by BreezingForms

Birthday Parties

birthdays

Click Image for more Information

Everybody Welcome

At F.I.T. Martial Art Centers we welcome children starting at 4 years old all the way to adults at Senior Ages. We have families from all types of backgrounds, races, religions, vocations, and levels of experience. We have an excellent beginners program for those who are just getting started and excellent advanced programs for the athletes that have a significant amount of previous training or physical skill.

 

Our curriculum is challenging, fun, and exciting. We incorporate several different types of martial art styles within our belt curriculum so that you get the best training and knowledge.

Find Us Google Maps